Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-06-18 - 9:57 a.m.

Ugh, as bad as I felt yesterday, today is worse. Splitting headache, vaguely queasy, blocked sinuses, racking cough. Yet here I sit at work because I cannot take any more time off. I feel as though I could sleep for ten hours and still not be caught up.

You know, I think if I won the lottery everything would be swell. It sort of sucks when the only thing, and I do mean the only thing, keeping you from fulfilling every dream you think is currently possible, is lack of funds. Heh.


If I were a boy band I would be...

Britney


This quiz was created by Krazy K. Take it here!



Dang. And here I was hoping for New Kids on the Block!

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland