Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-06-18 - 3:49 p.m.

OK, here is a small capsule of how the day has gone so far:

Me: Let's go back to the (website) main site then.
Her: I can't.
Me: Can you just put the address in manually?
Her: It won't let me go back.
Me: Can you just put the address in in the address bar and hit enter?
Her: It says the search returned zero results.
Me: OK, when you put (URL) in the address bar, it says the search returned zero results?
Her: Yes.
Me: In the address bar.
Her: Yes.
Me: The bar below "File", "Edit,"...
Her: I don't have an address bar.
Me: (careful pause) How do you normally get to websites?
Her: I have bookmarks.
Me: (careful pause, not in the mood for editing toolbars) OK, do you have a link for (website)?
Her: Yes. Oh! We can just use that!

Oooh. I suppose we can!

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland