Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-06-24 - 8:37 a.m.

On the radio this morning, there was a call-in where you could say things that bothered you about the opposite sex. One 26-year-old woman, who'd been dating guys 26-30 or so, said that she was very tired of dating immature people who refused to admit they had left high school. She had only three rules for a potential boyfriend:

  1. Have your own car, because I'm not your taxi.
  2. Have your own job, because I'm not your bank account.
  3. Have your own place to live, because I'm not your mama.

Heh, I finally found one who meets all of those criteria, anyway.

And who, judging by this past weekend, would fit quite well into my family.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland