Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-07-09 - 10:01 a.m.

I don't know why it is that I can be so sleepy at work all the time but am not sleepy on weekends even when I don't sleep in. It hardly seems right.

Oh, well.

Calls have been interesting today. Nothing typical, just odd things that nobody's ever heard of.

We have started using MSN Messenger at work in order to keep in touch with our fellow techs. It helps when half the helpdesk is two time zones away and frequently on the phone themselves, not to have to call them directly.

I saw Pengy's trip pictures today. My God, I look fat. Yuck. Time to do something about that as well.

It's time to do a lot of things, actually.

Made the first step toward creating really cool Halloween costumes today--I ordered Gryffindor patches online. Heh. Small moves, El.

As for anything else, we're having class at my house on Thursday, which coincidentally is also my sister's 23rd birthday. Her boyfriend, Travis, asked her what she wanted for her birthday and she said she wanted an Omaha Steak grilled for her, so that is what he's doing.

You know, I remember when people named Travis started appearing in my elementary school classes in the early '80's. I decided that Travis would never sound like a grownup name. Sort of like you can't have a three-year-old Marion.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland