Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-07-11 - 3:19 p.m.

One of the things I did this weekend was to watch Never Been Kissed again. I really like that movie. Of course, it's totally implausible, but it's like those of us who had totally stupid or hellish high school experiences have this cute film to act out our fantasies of how we wouldn't let those people cow us again and so forth.

Of course, I haven't yet been to any high school reunions so I couldn't say if I would be intimidated again, but it hardly matters. I went to two different high schools and both had five-year reunion functions and I was invited to neither. Therefore, I shouldn't expect different for the ten-year reunion. And frankly, I can think of vacations I'd rather take.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland