Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-07-15 - 10:04 a.m.

Realized this morning at 8 AM when getting into my car that it was already too hot to just stand around outside.

This really is a hellish state to live in.

Spent most of the weekend sleeping as I seemed to need it desperately. The work is wearing and I wish I didn't have to do it. But since there aren't any other options, I go! Here I am! Yaay! Someone here is wearing way too much Manly Cologne. *gag*

I got the sequel to Bridget Jones' Diary and have started it. It seems to be a rosy future in store for me! Or something. I am on crack. Don't mind me.

*goes quietly mad*

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland