Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-08-01 - 9:07 a.m.

The last two days I have been at New Employee Orientation (I know, only seven months after I was hired, heh). So that is why I have been gone.

Last night I asked for truth in dreams and got something rather nightmarish in return.

I dreamed an ex of mine had gotten a new online journal site for himself and had posted new pictures as well, along with a leading entry on everything he'd done to his appearance lately and how he was pretty sure he was the hottest ticket going.

I looked at the pictures and he did indeed look good, but I still recognized the cocky stance, the cruel, greedy smile, and the eyes that were versatile only in that he could make "puppy-dog eyes" with them in order to get people into bed.

I woke up feeling physically ill.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland