Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-08-26 - 11:32 a.m.

Will and I had a long discussion last night about a lot of things, but one of the topics we did cover was what might break us up. I know that is a morbid topic but we did manage to make good conclusions out of it--it's not going to be as easy to break us up as it has been for other relationships for either of us. Both of us, apparently, have had relationships (most of them actually) where we could see at the beginning how they would end.

This isn't the case now.

This weekend we also finished Godfather II and watched the Steve Martin Father of the Bride. When it snowed in that movie, we both decided that we definitely miss snow and must perforce move somewhere that it does snow.

I'm trying to get Will to apply to go to NYU. I think he would do really well there based on what I know of the school and the area.

I miss living up North.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland