Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-09-02 - 2:38 p.m.

Still at work, at least for the next hour plus or so. Yaaawwn. It's been a pretty dull day. I've read a lot of stuff online and a few books I've brought with me. All stuff I've read before, because I'm too tired to make sense of the new stuff.

Here's a link to one of the pictures from the photo shoot from last week when Will and I were modeling for DiVersions. This is what happens when it's 12 AM on a worknight and everyone is feeling silly.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland