Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-09-02 - 10:14 a.m.

Ooooo, it's so cold here at work today! On the bright side, I am working on a holiday so I will get double pay. Party!

I had a very nice weekend. Nothing huge happened; it was just very nice.

I'm going to be really sappy right now. I'm wearing a sweater of Will's at work. It makes me happy. I like wearing his sweater because it makes me feel like I'm wrapped up in love. That sounds lame but it feels good in my head and my heart. I feel protected.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland