Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-09-11 - 1:55 p.m.

Last night, I watched Stir of Echoes with Will. It was the first time he'd seen it. It wasn't until about halfway through the movie that I remembered that the last time I'd watched it was a year ago that night, September 10.

I'd scared the hell out of myself by watching that movie alone and woke up to the gleeful voice of the phone telling me to turn on the TV and look at the towers.

I don't feel very well today. I'm pissed off and I'm sad and I'm sleepy and it's horrible.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland