Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-09-17 - 11:50 a.m.

Sometimes I wonder
If I'd ever make it through
Through this world without having you
I just wouldn't have a clue

'Cause sometimes it seems
Like this world's closing in on me
And there's no way of breaking free
And then I see you reach for me

Sometimes I want to give up
I want to give in
I want to quit the fight
And then I see you, baby
And everything's all right
Everything's all right

When I see you smile
I can face the world
Oh, you know I can do anything
When I see you smile
I see a ray of light
Oh, I see it shining right through the rain
When I see you smile
Baby, when I see you smile at me

Baby, there's nothing in this world that could ever do
What the touch of your hand can do
It's like nothing that I ever knew

And when the rain is falling
I don't feel it
'Cause you're here with me now
I want to tell you, baby
It's all I'll ever need
All I'll ever need

When I see you smile
I can face the world
Oh, you know I can do anything
When I see you smile
I see a ray of light
Oh, I see it shining right through the rain
When I see you smile, baby
Baby, when I see you smile at me

Sometimes I want to give up
I want to give in
I want to quit the fight
Then one look at you baby
And everything's all right
Hey, everything's all right

When I see you smile
I can face the world
Oh, you know I can do anything
When I see you smile
I see a ray of light
Oh, I see it shining right through the rain
When I see you smile
Yeah, I can face the world
Oh, you know I can do anything now
When I see you smile
Oh, yeah
Baby, when I see you smile
Smile at me


--"When I See You Smile" by Bad English

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland