Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-09-17 - 10:13 a.m.

I am so. Very. Tired.

Wow.

A fault in the switch is routing 75% of the calls to Orlando, so 50% of the analysts are getting 75% of the calls. Seems equitable, especially for those of us in two queues so we get double the calls anyway.

I need a nap, desperately. I had a nice evening last night but it sure would be nice to sleep in for once.

I am leaving for Connecticut on December 23rd, for Christmas. I have to leave after work because though some people were given that Monday off, I was not. I guess I put my request in too early as people who requested it several months later than I did were given that day off.

So I will not get to celebrate Lillejul with my family. But oh well. I don't suppose that matters to "them."

I wish I could go back to school. I wish I could do something creative.

I wish I didn't feel like I had to support the weight of the world.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland