Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-09-30 - 3:43 p.m.

I'm not really sure what to do. It seems I get penalized for surfing at work even when I am waiting for a fellow analyst to respond when I am asking for assistance via the intraoffice IM. I tried bringing in a book so that I would not be seen to be surfing the web at all but that has raised ire too.

I had thought that when I left Convergys the days of me having to do nothing but stare at the wall all day were over, but it seems that isn't true.

*sigh*

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland