Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-10-02 - 3:37 p.m.

I don't know what is up with sohu.com but people go there and search for the oddest stuff and end up here. Today's search was for "Mandy Moore".

I feel very woozy. I gave blood yesterday, which I am not supposed to do since I am anemic, but I feel it is my civic duty since so many people are so lame and chicken-shit about needles. Oh, you poor thing, you don't like needles? I don't like them either. Oh, you pass out when you get stuck with one? I've passed out FROM THE BLOOD LOSS. Quit yer whining.

Anyway, I'm all loopy and very very warm for some reason. That doesn't track.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland