Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-10-24 - 12:11 p.m.

If I were a wine I would be...

merlot


This quiz was created by Krazy K. Take it here!


and from emode.com: "YES! You've hit the love jackpot! Not only have you found someone you're absolutely compatible with, but it looks like he feels the same way. We can tell that your guy is committed, attentive, and definitely good to you. From the way he handles himself to the way he handles you, he's definitely marriage material. So if you're spending a little more time checking out engagement rings at jewelry stores lately or have found yourself getting an almost uncontrollable urge to flip through wedding magazines, don't let it scare you. It's completely normal. Admit it, you've already started planning, right? Chances are this guy is everything you've been looking for--don't let him slip away!"


We had a great time at Rent last night. The cast was SO GOOD! Not a weak link among them, that's for sure. Wow. Makes me wish I had a stronger singing voice. Key is no problem, but I just don't have the volume. Stems from years of being told to shut up, I guess. :)

Without you
The ground thaws
The rain falls
The grass grows

Without you
The seeds root
The flowers bloom
The children play

The stars gleam
The eagles fly
Without you

The earth turns
The sun burns
But I die
Without you

Without you
The breeze warms
The earth smiles
The clouds move

Without you
The tides change
The oceans crash

The crowd roars
The days soar
The babies cry
Without you

The moon glows
The river flows
But I die
Without you

The world revives
Colors renew
But I know
Only blue
Lonely blue
Within me, blue
Without you

Without you
The hand gropes
The ear hears
The pulse beats

Without you
The eyes gaze
The legs walk
The lungs breathe

Life goes on
But I'm gone
'Cause I die
Without you


Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland