Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-10-28 - 4:50 p.m.

Me: Call the number back and hit star star zero.

Him: Five five zero.

Me: No, star star zero, you know the star key on your phone?

Him: Five five zero.

Me: Star star zero.

Him: Star five five zero.

Me: No, two stars. Star star zero.

Him: Oh, star five zero.

Me: No fives. Star. The star key on your phone? Star star zero.

Him: Star five five zero.

Me: Star star zero.

Him: Star five zero.

Me: Star star zero. You know, the star button on your phone, on the bottom left?

Him: Star star zero.

Me: Yes.

Him: Hit that now?

Me: No, when you call the number back.

Him: OK, I call the number then hit star five zero.

(repeat ad infinitum)


My sphere is Knight (Know Loyalty and Respect), and my class is Champion (Self-Righteous and Confident).

I am an Avatar.

A rare breed. A person sure enough of their self-righteousness that they can take it upon themselves to act as an avatar -- an extension -- of that which they believe in. Though you might act as a delegate of someone or something else, there is no question that your faith and strength are powerful enough to instill in millions of people the deepest respect for you.

What kind of Warrior are you?

My sphere is Guardian (Person of great Love and Altruism), and my class is Champion (Self-Righteous and Confident).

I am a Hero.

You are true heroic material. You find great motivation in the things you love, and great inspiration in your sense of self-confidence, and your excellence. Once you get your mind set on a goal, you are nearly unstoppable, and given enough time, you will meet it.

What kind of Warrior are you?

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland