Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-10-29 - 2:04 p.m.

My mom got me a new white blouse for work since the last time she was here she threw out a bunch of my old ones. That was probably a good move on her part, since those blouses had been around since my high school days of mucking about in a plaid skirt, but it left my closet somewhat bereft.

The new white blouse fits perfectly over my chest but it is so long. The ends of the sleeves almost completely cover my hands, and the ends of the blouse hang nearly halfway down my thighs. I guess I'm supposed to be a lot taller than 5'9".



Find out what kind of driver you are!
You are among the most intelligent and best mannered among all drivers. When you are in a hurry, you may push it a little, but you never race. When you are relaxed, you don't impede others by driving like a turtle. You are mindful of others and occasionally downright nice, but mostly you keep your wits and keel.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland