Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-11-06 - 9:09 a.m.

Election Day.

I can't say it any better than Rob did.

Just as an example of the bullshit that has been going on (everyone knows about Florida votes being thrown out and McBride votes being counted as being for Bush, so I won't post that)--click here to see an actual memo that was distributed freely across the black sections of Baltimore. Note the insulting tone of the flyer. But more importantly, note the election date it advertises. Really cute. This country is so great.

Back last year when I really needed to leave Convergys, I kept getting little hints which moved on to bigger and bigger ones until finally I was tossed out to this job here.

I'm getting the same hints about Florida, only the hints have moved up to big explosions outside my door.

I can't wait to get out of here.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland