Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-11-05 - 4:01 p.m.

Live in my house
I'll be your shelter
Just pay me back
With one thousand kisses
Be my lover
I'll cover you


Open your door
I'll be your tenant
Don't got much baggage
To lay at your feet
But sweet kisses I've got to spare
I'll be there
I'll cover you


I think they meant it
When they said you can't buy love
Now I know you can rent it
A new lease you are, my love
One life, all my life

Just slip me on
I'll be your tenant
Wherever whatever
I'll be your coat

You'll be my king
And I'll be your castle


No, you'll be my queen
And I'll be your moat


I think they meant it
When they said you can't buy love
Now I know you can rent it
A new lease you are, my love,
One life, all my life

I've longed to discover
Something as true as this is

So, with a thousand sweet kisses
I'll cover you
With a thousand sweet kisses
I'll cover you


If you're cold
And you're lonely
You've got one nickel only
With a thousand sweet kisses
I'll cover you
With a thousand sweet kisses
I'll cover you


When you're worn out
And tired
When your heart has expired


Oh, lover, I'll cover you
Oh, lover, I'll cover you


--Rent

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland