Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-11-11 - 10:02 a.m.

We didn't end up going to the movies after all, just stuffed ourselves silly on sushi and went home and shagged. Saturday we slept in (which was very nice) and then went to Larry and Melissa's birthday party. Which was also very nice until the very end, when there was Drama. It didn't directly involve me but I put myself in the middle of it in order to protect some friends and ended up getting told not to come back in the apartment and that I (and the rest of the people down the street) wasn't welcome anymore. So we ended up leaving our corkscrew at yet another party.

OK, yes, I did get quite drunk, but I have confirmation from various sources that I am not a drunken ho, for which I am grateful.

Also I did a good deed--I set up Larry's new webcam which he got for his birthday. I think I deserve applause for having properly plugged in a USB device while wearing elbow-length gloves. :D

Sunday Will and I blew $223 at Costco. Fun fun fun!

Right now I'm at work and have already taken thirteen calls in just ninety minutes. I am tired as hell and now I am taking a break. I only get two breaks so it sucks that I have to use one after I've only been here an hour and a half, but there it is.

Additionally, I managed to lock my keys in the car this morning when I was coming in to work, so my SecurID is out there and I can't go anywhere for lunch.

God, I'm such a MORON.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland