Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-11-13 - 10:35 a.m.

I decided to bite the bullet and enter yet another contest. I am such a sucker for these. And it means that poor Will has to drive my wallet out to me because I forgot I left it in the pants I was wearing yesterday. Good thing I didn't get pulled over by Statie when I was bombing down 408 today.

Anyway, I will go to Super Target at lunch and get some prints made from a couple of photos I have. That'll be fun.

I wish I had The Perfect Photo, but I don't. I wish I had CDs of the photos some people have of me, but I don't.

I need to start planning ahead.

On the bright side, I finally got a few rolls of my own photos developed yesterday. Lots of pictures of Yukon Cornelius as a kitten, and lots of Will. Even some of him as Harry Potter for Halloween, but none of me as Hermione. I guess holding the camera ensures that you won't get pictures taken of you. I should employ that scheme more when I'm having bad self-image days.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland