Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-11-14 - 3:06 p.m.

I really need the sign that my mom had by her computer when she was the A/V and copy lady at my second high school. It was very important in her line of work because of how people would treat her.

But I want it as a voice message and I want it played at least three times to every client who calls me BEFORE they get to talk to me.

They need to hear: "A lack of planning by you does not constitute an emergency for me."

Therefore, if you learn that you are going to be changing offices in three weeks, you DO NOT call me three weeks later demanding a "priority one" (or whatever clich� you want to use) ticket for your move.

If you learn you are going on a business trip next week, you call me NOW to get your remote access configured, NOT fifteen minutes before you board your plane for Germany.

If you realize that your Microsoft Word is hosed, you call me NOW instead of putting it off until some VP is breathing down your neck about typing a letter for him.

>:-(

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland