Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-11-15 - 11:49 a.m.

Don't forget everyone, today is the last day to send your name to Mars!

Anyway, right now I'm listening to a bunch of different people conferenced in with each other. This should have been resolved several minutes ago.

Finally, it's over. Goodness, it's cold. I am not seeing the new Harry Potter movie until tomorrow but in honor of its opening day I am wearing my newly-washed Gryffindor sweater today. Do you have any idea how difficult it is to hand-sew a patch on to a ribbed sweater?

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland