Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-12-06 - 9:46 a.m.

As soon as I got home from class last night, the phone rang, like about five seconds after I walked in the door. It was Will! My poor, frozen boyfriend. He is sooo cute. :D

He'll be home on Monday and that'll be great.

Also, I finished writing the Yule Sabbat so that we'll actually have something to say next Saturday. And now I just have to do work stuff and pick up my new glasses at the optometrist and memorize my lines for Monday's rehearsal!

Oh, and clean the apartment.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland