Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-01-07 - 8:14 a.m.

ME: I can reset your password to whatever you like as long as it's at least eight characters.

HIM: OK, can you just set it to the last six digits of my social security number?

ME: Unfortunately, no, because it has to be at least eight characters.

HIM: Set it to my whole social security number.

ME: There's nothing more secure you'd like it set to? It might be easy for people to look up your social.

HIM: All right, set it to "password."

ME: "Password"? That is probably even less secure than setting it to your social.

(Long pause.)

ME: All right. (sets it to "password") There's no other words or anything that you might be able to remember?

HIM: No.

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland