Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-01-06 - 12:46 p.m.

Good calls from today so far:

HIM: (after a five minute wait or so) Are you guys short-staffed today?

ME: (what I WANTED to say) First of all, no, because people JUST LIKE YOU DID, SIR, are forgetting their passwords this week! And SECOND of all, SIR, what BUSINESS is it of YOURS?



HER: Um, yeah, I'm new, and some tech came and took my computer away but they didn't say where they were going. Can you find my computer for me?

ME: (what I WANTED to say) Um, why didn't you ASK them WHY they were taking it and WHERE it was being taken and WHEN it would be back? Spineless idiot. Now I have to write a PROBLEM TICKET for this stupidity.



HIM: Yes, I want my password to be "assist." That's a-s-s-i-s-t.

ME: (what I WANTED to say) Yeah, thanks for clearing that up. I always spell it "assisst."



ME: OK, and what phone number can you be reached at?

HER: Well, this is DEBBIE!

ME: (what I WANTED to say) Oh, oh, right, Debbie. Stupid of me, I should know off the top of my head that your phone number is XXX-XXX-XXXX. I am falling behind in my goal of learning all the contact information of all 130,000 of our company's employees.



HIM: Yeah, I need my password reset.

ME: OK, your password for what?

HIM: Reset.

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland