Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-02-12 - 10:25 a.m.

I made the last entry private because I'm noticing some interesting proxies checking my website. Web intrigue is kind of fun. I'd largely forgotten about it because I hadn't had a real big instance of it since undergrad, when people were always spying on each other logged into the UNIX servers, and checking .plan files to see what mood everyone was in, and copying and pasting website and conversations. Bleah. Nice to know some things stay constant, in a way. :)

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland