Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-02-18 - 9:36 a.m.

Oh, and BY THE WAY, how come nobody ever TELLS ME STUFF?

Nobody could have told me FOURTEEN MONTHS AGO that I could have stopped hoping for Doyle's return to Angel RIGHT THEN?

BECAUSE GLENN QUINN IS DEAD.

Thanks, folks.

*begins really belated mourning*

And yes, thank you to Will for telling me this last night.

And if Fred IS the "big bad" for the rest of the season? That's it. I'm not watching anymore. Cold fucking turkey. As if the show couldn't get any lamer. It's like they went through my brain and found all my ideas for "how to make the show suck giant rancid donkey balls" and USED them.

Besides, they have already done the "one of the chicks on the show is possessed by evil and becomes the big enemy" conceit. Last year, for example. Hello?

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland