Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-02-25 - 10:40 a.m.

Is it possible for the bloom to come off something so important so quickly? In the space of an evening? I'm scared. Was it just a bad mood? Or is it really possible that I will yet again be subjected to the "I'm unilaterally making this decision because it is best for YOU" theory?

Gods, I'm tired. I'm so tired. And sleep sounds good anyway; it's the only place I can forget.

But it's OK, I guess. This shelf I've been sitting on for the past 27 years is still pretty comfortable. And if I keep reading my books, I won't hear the music and laughter from the people below.

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland