Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-02-28 - 11:04 a.m.

Well, this morning I was off to school to take my exam for my e-commerce class. Unfortunately, or rather fortunately, the network was down on campus, so after shifting us to a couple different rooms, the instructor told us to just go home and take it there.

Now, the problem is that we are working on the honor system, and are not allowed to use our notes. I did prepare for the test, but those who know me might remember that I have a semi-photographic memory when it comes to words and therefore often quote notes or articles verbatim during essay tests. Well, if I do that now it is going to look like I cheated, because the instructor isn't here to see that I am not using my notes. Feh.

Anyway, the test is due at 4 and I have just started. If you want to follow along, the test is located here:

http://fox.rollins.edu/~tlairson/ecom/exam04.html.

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland