Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-03-01 - 7:43 a.m.

If one more person asks me for "the winning lottery numbers" when I ask them (the obligatory) "Is there anything else I can do for you" today, I am going to commit a violent act.

Ha. Ha. Ha. "The winning lottery numbers." How very droll.

No. Nobody has ever made that joke before. You have truly brightened my day with your rapier wit.

On a side note, does anyone know how I can get my website de-listed from http://www.maacorn.com/t315t.asp? I have no idea why it's there but it seems to think I'm hiring. I'm confused.

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland