Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-03-05 - 12:14 p.m.

OK, I went to Find Your Spot and discovered that I should live in one of these cities, in descending order (see, I knew I didn't belong in Orlando).

Hartford, CT

Providence, RI

New Haven, CT (ugh!)

Worcester, MA

Boston, MA

Little Rock, AR

Milwaukee, WI

Chicago, IL

Baton Rouge, LA

New Orleans, LA

Portland, OR

Baltimore, MD

Honolulu, HI

Las Vegas, NV (what?)

Danbury, CT (ha!)

Sheboygan, WI

Sacramento, CA

Washington, DC

Champaign/Urbana, IL

Cape Cod, MA

Madison, WI

La Crosse, WI

San Francisco, CA

San Jose, CA

Many of these I agree with but I'm uncertain about the New England emphasis. Still, Boston would be very cool.

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland