Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-03-06 - 9:18 a.m.

I'm going to really get annoyed at this class, I think. We have to write a huge research paper (individually), three group web projects, a large paper for a midterm exam, and participate in a DEBATE as a final exam.

We are discussing the research paper right now. We are required to get at least thirty responses for our surveys for the paper, and at least "ten primary research conclusions" in the paper, and are not allowed to use Internet sources as sources for the paper. WTF? This is a course on COMPUTER-MEDIATED COMMUNICATIONS? And we can't USE THE INTERNET?

WTF?

Oh, and by the way, we must do all of this in six weeks.

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland