Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-03-27 - 8:38 a.m.

Confidential to Psycho Hose Beast:

Finding this in my email from late last night was really, truly charming:

"It is quite clear that no one has even looked this paper over because to be honest, it is horrible. I see so many mistakes throughout it and I started to make the appropriate changes but I'm sick of being one of the only ones who seems to care about what we turn in."

Would you like to fucking bite me? Would you like to drop dead?

You are such a total bitch.

I have spent over ten hours working on this paper this week. YOUR part of the answers weren't even in English. Well, they were, but they were on the order of "See Spot run. Run, Spot, run!" Please.

And we got our grades back on that paper that I wrote alone for the whole group... and we got an A.

Yes, it is clear that I do not care about what we turn in, and it is clear that I continue to jeopardize your grade.

You fucking psychopath.

Oh, and by the way, I know you really like your roommate, but the email that I send to you is none of her business. She is, in fact, not in our school group.

And by the way, I know that you think that I can't even spell my own name, but what, precisely, did you get on the verbal section of the GRE? Because I seriously doubt that you got more than 500.

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland