Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-04-12 - 5:02 p.m.

Small updates:

Will and I went to Grandpa Jerry's 80th birthday party on Friday. Will was very good--heh--and Uncle Kevin said he fit right in in our family. I suppose that's because he's been to Europe now. ;) Just kidding; we aren't shallow about that. It's more the displaying-interesting-in-a-place-other-than-the-boring-town-you-have-always-lived-in-thing, that's so rare among, well, anyone I've dated, to be sure.

I've been thinking a lot about the past lately. Most of it good. Of course, there are some regrets, but I am sure that's true for just about anybody who isn't a complete and total sociopath.

Speaking of the past, I still wonder whatever happened to Joe. Joey? If you're out there, write me! Seriously. I hope you are doing well and have everything you ever wanted.

Hmm, I guess that is all for now.

Your True Nature by llScorpiusll
Username
The quality that most appeals to you:Courage
In a survival situation, you:Act crazy as a diversion
Your hidden talent is:Adaptability
Your gift is:Physical beauty
In groups, you:Play an organisational role
Your best quality is:Your generosity
Your weakness is:Your coldness
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland