Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-06-25 - 9:25 a.m.

It's been an interesting week so far. I'm sitting in a park in San Jose, taking advantage of the free wi-fi, but bemoaning the fact that the sun is so bright I can barely see my screen. Sorry to all y'all with black webpages and dark writing--I just can't read it right now. :)

The week has been pretty good so far, but very tiring. I know I will have something substantive to add later but for now, suffice it to say that I absolutely love it here and I want to live here all. the. time.

Also I walked all the way up Lombard Street. Ow.

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland