Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-08-19 - 11:53 a.m.

I'll add more about the wedding in a bit, but for now, ultrasound results!

Well, they made me drink about 50 gallons of water before showing up, and then they had me wait 50 minutes in the waiting room, so I was suffering rather a lot by the time I got back there, but we got what we came for.

A video, a CD full of pictures (which Will has right now), and some printouts.

We saw ten fingers, ten toes, two kidneys, a stomach, four chambers in the heart, everything looked great.

And...

IT'S A BOY!

I saw him suck his thumb. :)

I'm pretty speechless right now. Thanks to Will for being with me and for posting Lenny's picture. He waved!

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland