Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-07-04 - 5:59 p.m.

Currently we're sitting around at work feeling useless. The computer next to me is playing a full screen bootleg of Shrek, complete with Chinese (I think) subtitles. That helps with the boredom factor, though I do still have to keep checking the e-mail queues.

We are seriously overstaffed here for the amount of e-mails we're getting, but our manager is out of town and so there is no one to authorize our going home. So here we sit.

It's not all bad. I'm finding plenty of time to research topics on the Net, and plenty of time to keep all my various sites, e-mail addresses, and lists up-to-date.

Still, I have to be here till midnight. Which bites ass.

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland