Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-07-12 - 10:57 p.m.

For someone special, strangely appropriate on so many levels...

Late,
It was always late when we would meet,
The only two around.
Too awake to sleep,
Too tired to lay down,
So we would dream.
And there were not too many words,
But I still hear them, though they're vague.
Your gaze is gone, but it is just as powerful.

Angel, come down.
Angel, come down.
Angel, come down,
And grace me with your mercy.
My beloved angel, come down.

Lonely,
But it's best in my quiet room.
The stars above me shine.
It is here where you can often be found,
In memory.
The is the time when you would say,
"Just go away."
This is the time when you would cry
For me to stay.
Now I beg...

Angel, come down.
Angel, come down.
Angel, come down,
And grace me with your mercy.
My beloved angel, come down.

Wishing,
One wish,
Anything,
Everything...
It might just come true...

Angel, come down,
Angel, come down,
Angel, come down,
And grace me with your mercy.
My beloved angel, come down.

--"Angel" by Voice of the Beehive

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland