Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-07-27 - 10:43 p.m.

When I touch you, feeling your skin
When I touch you, deep within
I'll break your silence on your way to me
I will make you everything you want to be
When I touch you . . .

You know that you'll love it
You'll need it
For sure
I'm drawing your lines with my hands
I'm weaving the dream that never ends
I don't play hide and seek with you, dear
When I touch you . . .

Aiming fingers searching secret pleasures
Roaming where your river seems so deep
You know I'm going on
I like the song you'll sing for me
When I touch you . . .

You know that you'll . . .

And when tension's spilling down your skin
Love will never be what she once was
When I touch you . . .

--"Touch" by Wolfsheim


TRQ


previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland