Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-09-06 - 10:38 p.m.

The party was full of drunken debauchery, as usual.

Poor Walker was stuck in the kitchen the whole night cooking us potatoes and mushrooms and things.

I was pretty tired but did have a nice time.

I don't know if Nick had a good time. Sometimes I thought he was, but nearly every time I take him out somewhere he gets really depressed in the middle of the event and I have to leave the party to go figure out what he's up to.

So the night went on. I'll never forget the apple!

At about 8:30 AM we turned in.

We awoke in the afternoon of the next day and went to Denny's and then Nick and I returned home. It was definitely a good weekend.

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland