Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-09-28 - 6:44 p.m.

Sweetheart of mine, I've sent you a valentine.
Sweetheart of mine, it's more than a valentine.

Be careful; it's my heart.
It's not my watch you're holding; it's my heart.
It's not the note I sent you that you quickly burned.
It's not the book I lent you that you never returned.

Remember it's my heart.
The heart with which so willingly I part.
It's yours to take,
To keep or break,
But please, before you start,
Be careful, it's my heart.


--"Be Careful; It's My Heart" by Bing Crosby


TRQ


previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland