Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-10-02 - 11:02 p.m.

Well, lots has happened.

Saturday, my great-grandmother died. She was the last living great-grandparent I had (there were five when I was born) and though we weren't close, I will miss her. She was one of the Things That Always Have Been. She was my mother's mother's mother.

R.I.P. Marion Bingman

Sunday, I helped a friend move the contents of her store into a big truck. She sells cool things like devil duckies and awesome clothes.

I wish I had a store. I want a creative, fun job.

Monday, I rented a truck and drove down to Haines City to help Nick move his family's business out of the house there and into our apartment. As though there wasn't enough stuff in our apartment to begin with! Sheesh.

Tomorrow morning, I have an interview with another technical recruiting company. I am so over this place it ain't even funny. :)

That's all for now.

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland