Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-11-06 - 7:46 p.m.

Last night was my first Network+ class. It's gonna be fun! I didn't do very well on the pretest, but nobody really did. That's why we're in the class.

I was presented with a box that contained a $50 certification practice book with CD, a separate CD, a diskette, a circuity thingie that I don't know what it is but will find out, and three comb-bound thick class manuals. These are all free from the company because I've finally worked there long enough to matter! YAY!

So now I'm busy studying my books. The instructor said he got 96% on his exam and challenged us to beat it. If I don't, I will certainly give it the old Megan try.

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland