Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-12-29 - 9:00 p.m.

Sorry I haven't updated in awhile. That's because I spent the last week roaming around Florida with my folks and didn't have net access.

If you don't believe the "roaming" part, look these places up:

Stuart, FL
Port Richey, FL
Venice, FL

We've been all three places this week. We were in all three of those plus Orlando on Wednesday.

Today I caught a sandhill crane pecking my car. He was about five feet tall, too. That was weird. I didn't know they ate cars.

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland