Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-01-01 - 7:59 a.m.

Lily Tomlin once said, "Delusions of grandeur make me feel a lot better about myself." They can, can't they?

Happy New Year, everyone. I had intended to go to a party, but instead chilled out with a friend, some videos, and a bottle of champagne. That's more my speed on a work night anyway.

It's cold here today. Well, 45 degrees is cold if you didn't wear your coat or gloves. Which I didn't, because it's Florida, but then, I'm kind of dense like that anyway. :)

I miss my Nicky.

TRQ



Take the What Should Your New Year's Resolution Be? Quiz

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland