Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-01-03 - 4:21 p.m.

Well, I suppose it couldn't have lasted forever. I had been impressed with the level of expertise and/or willingness to learn among the clientele I'd been answering calls for, but I just got off a fifty-minute call (no resolution) with a guy who took two minutes to figure out what I meant when I said "Click Start, and then Run, and type 'command.'" He would click on Start, and then ask me where I wanted him to type "command" because there was no place he could type it.

I hate remote access calls. :P

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland