Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-02-20 - 10:14 a.m.

I'm sorry.

If you're trying to connect with a SecurID, and got kicked off before, and lost all your work, it's not my fault.

I'm sorry.

If you got kicked off and you got a long error with a lot of details but didn't read it and can't remember any of its contents, I will find it very difficult to troubleshoot your problem.

I'm sorry.

If you don't even know if you're connecting with dialup or through another company's network, I'M NOT GOING TO BE ABLE TO HELP YOU!

LISTEN FOR THE GODDAMNED DIAL TONE, LADY! IS IT THERE? JESUS!

If you can't remember Thing One about your issue, how the FUCK am I supposed to troubleshoot it? And how DARE you yell at me? It's NOT my fault and you know it. Bite me.

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland