Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-03-08 - 2:01 p.m.

This song was on the tape my first boyfriend made for me. I suppose I should have taken it as an omen. I'd like to dedicate it to those who've left.

You take my breath away
Love thinks it's here to stay
There's still so much for me to do
And I can't stop loving you
Oh, can this be true?

If you could see what I have seen
Broken hearts and broken dreams
Then I wake up and you're not there
Pain finds me everywhere
Oh, but you don't care

Don't forget me when I'm gone
(My heart would break)
I have loved you for so long
(It's all I can take)...


--"Don't Forget Me" by Glass Tiger

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland